top of page

How do I verify my Google Account without my old phone?

How do I verify my Google Account without my old phone?

To verify your Google account without your old phone, follow these steps:

  1. Use Recovery Email: If you’ve set up a recovery email, Google will offer the option to send a verification link there. Click on the link to verify your account and reset your password if needed.

  2. Use a Trusted Device: If you’ve previously logged into your Google account on a trusted device, such as your personal computer or tablet, Google may recognize it. Sign in from that device, and you may bypass the need for your old phone.

  3. Answer Security Questions: Google might ask you to answer security questions you set up when creating the account. Providing the correct answers will allow you to verify your identity.

  4. Google Account Recovery: If you don’t have access to a recovery email or trusted device, visit the Google Account Recovery page. Enter your email address, and select "Try another way" when prompted to use your phone. You may be asked to verify recent activity or provide additional information.

By using these methods, you can regain access to your Google account without your old phone. Ensure your recovery options are updated once you're back in the account to prevent future issues.


Google Account Recovery

For Google Account Recovery you can contact us at +1-888-225-1967 or follow the rules.



Google Account Recovery

Hozzászólások


Hi, I'm Jeff Sherman

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. Let your users get to know you.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

Creativity. Productivity. Vision.

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Subscribe

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page